SPD Kreis Tübingen

 

SPD Kreisvorstand

Dr. Dorothea Kliche-Behnke
Kreisvorsitzende
 

E-Mail: dorothea.kliche-behnke@gmx.de

 

 

Dr. Hendrik Bednarz
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
 

E-Mail: h.bednarz@gmx.de

 

 

Gabriele Class-Götz
Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

 

 

 

 

Dr. Dirk Eisenreich
Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
 

 

 

 

Sascha Hank
Kassierer
 


E-Mail: sascha.hank@web.de

 

 

Dr. Holger Simon-Denoix
Pressesprecher
 

E-Mail: Holgersimon@gmx.net

 

 

Regina Bamberg
Beisitzerin
 

 

 

 
 

Florian Burkhardt
Beisitzer

E-Mail:

 

 

Oliver Gaedicke
Beisitzer

E-Mail: oliver.gaedicke@gmx.de

 

 

Ute Leube-Dürr
Beisitzerin

 

 

Maike Paduch
Beisitzerin

E-Mail: maike.paduch@gmail.com

 

 

 

Thomas Puchan
Beisitzer

 

 

 

Spenden

 

 

Termine

Alle Termine öffnen.

09.09.2017 - 09.09.2017
Von Mössingen nach Dußlingen
Steinlachwanderung mit Martin Rosemann


 

Jetzt Mitglied werden

Jetzt Mitglied werden
 

Martin Schulz

Martin Schulz
 

Martin Rosemann

 

Counter

Besucher:2002358
Heute:25
Online:1